Camp.

A couple weeks ago, Tim and I visited our church camp for their annual Teen Retreat. I was a stupid head and took a zillion pictures of the trees and whatnot, but none of our friends and family.

Dummyface I am, dummyface I know. You needn’t tell me so, that I am a dummyface.

and uh, stuff.

But here’s some pictures of peeps!

What a face…what a face..

Credit goes to Debbie who took those lovely shots. Thank you Debbie!

However, my camera did manage to take some good photos for once. Nature seems to be its thing.

I love Autumn.

I love Church Camp more.

Help us keep it alive? Perty pleases? : )

Make sure to put Northwestern Ohio Christian Youth Camp in the My Cause box.

“May the glory of the LORD endure forever, may the LORD rejoice in his works-he who looks at the earth, and it trembles, who touches the mountains, and they smoke.”

One thought on “Camp.

  1. The trees WERE particularly glorious that weekend, so you did good :) I also particularly love the picture of you and Tim. I’m partial, of course, since I love you two!

Leave a Reply

