Nyan Nyan Nyan Nyan Nyan Nyan..or is it Meow?

Tim and I have been wasting spending time viewing funny, but most of the time really stupid videos on Facebook. It brightens our otherwise stressful weeks.
I never thought this video was funny, but now I can’t get it out of my head!

Everyone need a little Nyan Cat :)

I also found this Nyan hat on Deviantart and about died. I’m not one for wearing hats, but for Nyan, I would.

Here’s the link to CalgaryCosPlay’s Deviantart.

Speaking of Deviantart, Here’s mine. I have a ton of artwork that I haven’t posted on it, since I rarely use it, but until I find a better way to store it so that people can view it, here ‘ya go.

I leave you with ten hours of Nyan. Oh yes : )

Have a Nyan-Tastic Tuesday!

-Shelby

P.S.- I couldn’t leave without posting this too : )

 

birth of the nyan cat - nyan-cat photo

Off to Workroom Tech. Buh bye!

Leave a Reply

