Really Lame Thursday. Again.

Ahh the dreaded thing. It happened.

I abandoned my blog.

After one week.

sigh.

I knew that as soon as school started back up, I probably wouldn’t post as much.

and I was right.

sigh sigh sigh!!!

Sorry, still no fun pictures, no fun anything, because I’ve been too busy.

and am still too busy.

I shouldn’t even be posting.

…But I am.

muah ha ahaha!!

Now to continue more scholarship stuff.

I’ll attempt to post tomorrow.

oh, I will tell you, the Showbread show was AWESOME.

sigh. Shame on my lameness.

-Shelby

Leave a Reply

