Not Very Fashionable Friday

Today is Friday.

You know what that means??

Showbread.

That’s what : )

Tim and I are going on a date tonight, and we’re going to see one of his favorite bands. Which is Showbread.

Duh!

I love his eye makeup,don’t you?

Unfortunately, our computer isn’t working.
It got an icky virus, so I can’t post any fun pictures yet.

Hopefully soon!!

Now I’m heading to AAA to apply.

Such busyness.
Not really.

31 Party at my cousin’s tomorrow.

I get to get up and speak.

That’s exciting.

………………………………………………………………………………………………

Have a wonderful Friday!

-Shelby

Leave a Reply

