Make it Work Monday

Kay so it’s Monday, and I made it work.

 

Jeans-Levi’s Boot Cut

Top-Maurices

Scarf-Mudd

Shoes-So

So these shoes?

 

I bought them at Kohls yesterday, kind of on a whim.

I was in a rush, and while my feet are a gigundous 9 1/2,

my feet managed to fit in the dainty 8 1/2.

..and this shirt?

Is a very strange shade of blue.

The picture does not do it justice.

…and this scarf?

Seemingly did not match either of those.

…Until today…

taaa daaa!!!

oh and shoeses.

See? I made it work.

-Shelby

 

 

Leave a Reply

